Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Romania, 2022, UNI vs BAN 19th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: United vs Baneasa, Match 19 Prediction, ECS Romania, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

United vs Baneasa, Match 19 Prediction

Match Details

UNI vs BAN Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

UNI vs BAN Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County, Bucharest
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 105
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The team which wins the toss is likely to have a bowl first, because that has been the norm so far by most of the captains. The wicket might provide a bit of bounce to the bowlers, but overall, it should be a batting-friendly surface.

United Squad:

Lalit Panjabi, Rohit Kumar-I, Lahiru Sandaruwan, Nitesh Jaiswal, Aakash Kaka, Ramesh Satheesan, Divakharr Sundararajan, Dharmendra Manani, Siju Suresh, Lakshman Pandey, Kahavita Rovinaka Ransilu

Baneasa Squad:

Abdul Shakoor, Noman Sajid, Mahesh Ranathunga, Heshan Vishwa, ljaz Hussain, Joby Charly, Perminder Singh, Anik Ahmed, Muhammad Shabbir- I, Wasif Sharif, Muhammad Mashal

United vs Baneasa Last 5 Matches

  • UNI: W W L W L 
  • BAN: W W W W L

United vs Baneasa Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Gayan Nawarathna (Batter)
  • Siju Suresh (All-Rounder)
  • Abhishek Ahuja Stan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Perminder Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today United vs Baneasa

Baneasa are expected to win this match.

UNI vs BAN Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Abhishek Ahuja Stan, Abdul Shakoor

  • Batters

    Lahiru Sandaruwan, Nitesh Jaiswal, Gayan Nawarathna, Mahesh Prasanna, Heshan Vishwa

  • All Rounder

    Siju Suresh

  • Bowlers

    Aftab Ahmed Kayani, Perminder Singh, Muhammad Shabbir- I

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Gayan Nawarathna (C), Heshan Vishwa (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech