Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, CTT vs LIT 75th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Catalunya Tigers vs Lleida Tigers, Match 75 Prediction, ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Catalunya Tigers vs Lleida Tigers, Match 75 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022
  • Date: Monday, 28th November, 2022
  • Time: 16:30 PKT – 17:00 IST – 11:30 GMT
  • Venue: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona

CTT vs LIT Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

CTT vs LIT Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CTT vs LIT 75th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 107
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 5
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Catalunya Tigers Squad:

Awais Ahmed, Fahad Hassan, Mustansar Iqbal, Ali Azam, Taimur Mughal, Saravpreet Singh, Yasir Ali, Sheraz Iqbal, Muhammad Umar, Shaukat Shahbaz, Waqas Miraj

Lleida Tigers Squad:

Ahsan Raza, Mohsin Raza, Ifraz Ahmed, Umar Muhammad, Talha Mehmood, Muhammad Abu, Johar Khan, Naveed Riaz, Junaid Afzal, Haseeb Ullah, Adnan Mukhtar

Catalunya Tigers vs Lleida Tigers Last 5 Matches

  • CTT: W W W W W
  • LIT: L L 

Catalunya Tigers vs Lleida Tigers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Naveed Aslam (Batter)
  • Junaid Afzal (All-Rounder)
  • Awais Ahmed (Wicket Keeper)
  • Imdad Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Catalunya Tigers vs Lleida Tigers

Catalunya Tigers are expected to win this match.

CTT vs LIT 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Awais Ahmed

  • Batters

    Haider Gul, Shahzaib Akram, Naveed Aslam, Mohsin Raza, Umar Muhammad

  • All Rounder

    Talha Mehmood, Junaid Afzal

  • Bowlers

    Ghulam Dastgeer, Muhammad Umar, Imdad Khan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Junaid Afzal (C), Mohsin Raza (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech