Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, FTH vs HAW 70th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Fateh vs Hawks, Match 70 Prediction, ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Fateh vs Hawks, Match 70 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022
  • Date: Saturday, 26th November, 2022
  • Time: 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT
  • Venue: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona

FTH vs HAW Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

FTH vs HAW Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: FTH vs HAW 70th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 113
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The Montjuic Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to aid the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl in the right areas to take wicket on this ground.

Fateh Squad:

Syed Naseem, Shantanu Sharma, Kuldeep Brar, Surinder Deepak, Waqas Mirza, Lakhvir Singh (C,WK), Gagandeep Singh, Gurdeep Nath, Naghman Hussain, Randip Singh, Ranjodh Singh

Hawks Squad:

Zain Mujadi, Muhammad Bilal, Ameer Hamzah, Muhammad Sohail, Aamir Javid, Syed Yousaf, Kamran Zia (C,WK), Sheraz Ahmad, Hassan Mujtaba, Muhammad Sanaullah, Umair Muhammad

Fateh vs Hawks Last 5 Matches

  • FTH: L L L L W
  • HAW: L W L L L

Fateh vs Hawks Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Randip Singh (Batter)
  • Muhammad Sohail (All-Rounder)
  • Kuldeep Brar (Wicket Keeper)
  • Amanbir Singh Sran (Bowler)

Who will win Today Fateh vs Hawks

Hawks are expected to win this match.

FTH vs HAW 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    akhvir Singh-Vinty

  • Batters

    Kuldeep Brar, Randip Singh, Zain Aslam Bibi

  • All Rounder

    Ameer Hamzah, Muhammad Sohail, Ranjodh Singh-I

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Sanaullah, Gagandeep Singh, Balwinder Singh, Amanbir Singh Sran

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ameer Hamzah (C), Kuldeep Brar (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech