Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, MIB vs PIC 7th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Men in Blue vs Pak I Care Badalona, Match 7 Prediction, ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Men in Blue vs Pak I Care Badalona, Match 7 Prediction

Match Details

MIB vs PIC Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MIB vs PIC Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MIB vs PIC 7th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 101
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The Montjuic Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase here.

Men in Blue Squad:

Prasanna Jathan, Sanjeev Tiwari, Sourabh Tiwari, Rahul Maheshwari, Snehith Reddy, Vinod Vishnoi, Amit Kumar Bedaka, Shankar Kaligatla, Atul Kesar, Abhishek Borikar, Ram Kranthi

Pak I Care Badalona Squad:

Abid Mahboob, Asjad Butt, Asad Abbas, Muhammad Yasin, Muhammad Asif Karim, Kamran Muhammad-I, Sikandar Ali, Majid Hanif, Adeel Shafqat, Ali Ahmed, Hassan Ali

Men in Blue vs Pak I Care Badalona Last 5 Matches

  • MIB: L L L W W
  • PIC: W W W W W

Men in Blue vs Pak I Care Badalona Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Faizan Raja (Batter)
  • Shehroz Ahmed (All-Rounder)
  • Prasanna Jathan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ali Ahmed (Bowler)

Who will win Today Men in Blue vs Pak I Care Badalona

Pak I Care Badalona are expected to win this match.

MIB vs PIC 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Prasanna Jathan
  • Batters

     Balu Surya, Vinod Vishnoi, Faizan Raja, Muhammad Asif Karim
  • All Rounder

    Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Shehroz Ahmed

  • Bowlers

    Harihar Sridhar, Laxminarayan Balasubramaniyan, Adeel Shafqat, Ali Ahmed

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shehroz Ahmed (C), Harihar Sridhar (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech