Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, PKM vs HIS 10th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Pak Montcada vs Hira Sabadell, Match 10 Prediction, ECS Spain, Barcelona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Pak Montcada vs Hira Sabadell, Match 10 Prediction

Match Details

PKM vs HIS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

PKM vs HIS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: PKM vs HIS 10th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 101
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The Montjuic Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase here.

Pak Montcada Squad:

Muhammad Armghan Khan, Kashif Shafi(wk), Hamayun Shafi, MD Umar Waqas©, Mohsin Ali, Jehanzaib Asghar, Ghulam Sabar, Ameer Khan, Junaid Ali, Muhammad Naeem, Hamza Nisar

Hira Sabadell Squad:

Abid Ali, Shanawar Shahzad, Qaiser Nabeel, Muhammad Amir Raza, Gulraiz Hussain, Bakhtiar Khalid (wk), Ikram Ul Haq (C), Fakhar Nazir, Muhammad Zeeshan, Zeeshan Ashraf, Fida Hussain

Pak Montcada vs Hira Sabadell Last 5 Matches

  • PKM: L L W L L 
  • HIS: L L L W L 

Pak Montcada vs Hira Sabadell Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Arif Majeed (Batter)
  • Hamza Saleem Dar (All-Rounder)
  • Bakhtiar Khalid (Wicket Keeper)
  • Aamir Shahzad (Bowler)

Who will win Today Pak Montcada vs Hira Sabadell

Hira Sabadell are expected to win this match.

PKM vs HIS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Bakhtiar Khalid

  • Batters

    Fakhar Nazir, Hamza Nisar, Arif Majeed
  • All Rounder

    Muhammad Armghan Khan, Hamza Saleem Dar, Ameer Abdullah Khan

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Zeeshan, Adeel Raja, Aamir Shahzad, Ikram UI Haq

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Arif Majeed (C), Ameer Abdullah Khan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech