Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Sweden, Landskrona, 2022, ECC vs...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Sweden, Landskrona, 2022, ECC vs MAM 1st Semi-Final Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


Who Will Win Today: Evergreen vs Malmohus, Match 1st Semi-Final Prediction, ECS Sweden, Landskrona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Evergreen vs Malmohus, Match 1st Semi-Final Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Sweden, Landskrona, 2022
  • Date: Saturday, 14th May, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PKT – 12:30 IST – 07:00 GMT
  • Venue: Landskrona Cricket Club

ECC vs MAM Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

ECC vs MAM Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Landskrona Cricket Club
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd:

Today Match Pitch Report

Landskrona Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters once again here. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

Evergreen Squad:

 Imran Kiyani, Ahmer Ali (C), Saran Aslam, Umar Nawaz, Shahid Sarwar, Arslan Ali, Muhammad Qadeer, Haris Idrees (WK), Abdullah Muhammad, Aftab Mohammad, Muhammad Asif

Malmohus Squad:

Dheeraj Malhotra, Rizwan Tarar, Ankit Gupta (C,WK), Sandeep Mallidi, Sambit Pattanaik, Naz Maddy, Prasanjit Behera, Adam Sarten, Sachin Khairnar, Ashish Rajput, Sheron Nord

Evergreen vs Malmohus Last 5 Matches

  • ECC:
  • MAM:

Evergreen vs Malmohus Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Imran Habib (Batter)
  • Mahd Sultan (All-Rounder)
  • Umar Nawaz (Wicket Keeper)
  • Muhammad Qadeer (Bowler)

Who will win Today Evergreen vs Malmohus

Malmohus are expected to win this match.

ECC vs MAM Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Ankit -Gupta

  • Batters

     Sambit Pattanaik, Ahmer Ali, Sandeep Mallidi

  • All Rounder

    Dheeraj Malhotra, Umar Nawaz, Imran Razzaq Kiyani

  • Bowlers

    Adam Sarten, Prasanjit Behera, Aftab Mohammad, Muhammad Qadeer

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Umar Nawaz (C), Dheeraj Malhotra (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version