Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Sweden, Landskrona, 2022, HS vs ECC 18th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Helsingborg Stars vs Evergreen, Match 18 Prediction, ECS Sweden, Landskrona, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Helsingborg Stars vs Evergreen, Match 18 Prediction

Match Details

HS vs ECC Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

HS vs ECC Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Landskrona Cricket Club
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 108
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The Landskrona Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both the innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

Helsingborg Stars Squad:

Madhan Prabu (C), Pramod Chandrashekaraiah (WK), Dina Karan, Davinder Singh, Satish Kunjir, Ganesh Krishnamoorthy, Abinash Panda, Suhas Shetty, Sachin Shetty, Rohit Saproo, Advait Guhagarkar

Evergreen Squad:

Ahmer Ali (C), Umar Nawaz, Saqib Latif(WK), Imran Kiyani, Basit Abdul, Awais Naeem, Rajeev Swain, Mehran Khan, Muhammad Qadeer, Chaudhary Sadar, Abdullah Muhammad

Helsingborg Stars vs Evergreen Last 5 Matches

  • HS: W W L L L
  • ECC: W W W W W

Helsingborg Stars vs Evergreen Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  •  Davinder Singh (Batter)
  • Umar Nawaz (All-Rounder)
  • Suhas Shetty (Wicket Keeper)
  • Muhammad Qadeer (Bowler)

Who will win Today Helsingborg Stars vs Evergreen

Evergreen are expected to win this match.

HS vs ECC Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Suhas Shetty

  • Batters

    Satish Kunjir, Ahmer Ali, Davinder Singh

  • All Rounder

    Abinash Panda, Sachin Shetty, Umar Nawaz, Imran Razzaq Kiyani

  • Bowlers

    Madhan Prabu Raman, Muhammad Qadeer, Ganesh Krishnamoorthy

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Umar Nawaz (C), Prabu Raman (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech