Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECT10 Spain, 2022, CTL vs MAL Group B – Match 6 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Catalunya CC vs Malaga, Group B – Match 6 Prediction, ECT10 Spain, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Catalunya CC vs Malaga, Group B – Match 6 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECT10 Spain, 2022
  • Date: Sunday, 25th September, 2022
  • Time: 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 07:30 GMT
  • Venue: Cartama Oval, Cartama

CTL vs MAL Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

CTL vs MAL Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CTL vs MAL Group B – Match 6 Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Cartama Oval, Cartama
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 135
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Cartama Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl in the right areas to fetch any purchase.

Catalunya CC Squad:

Yasir Ali, Muhammad Mughal, Ghulam Sabar, Sheraz Iqbal, Ghulam Sarwar, Awais Ahmed (WK), Ali Azam, Muhammad Armghan Khan (C), Rauf Zaman, Shahbaz Shaukat, Ameer Kha

Malaga Squad:

Asif Tarar©, Ehtesham Rashid, Asad Ali, Muhammad Mohsin, Nadeem Hussain, Nasir Dar, Nauman Abid, Riaz Butt (WK), Syed Hussain, Waqas Ahmed, Abdullah Khalid

Catalunya CC vs Malaga Last 5 Matches

  • CTL: W W W L L
  • MAL: W L W L L

Catalunya CC vs Malaga Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Nadeem-Hussain (Batter)
  • Asim Zia ( (All-Rounder)
  • Awais Ahmed (Wicket Keeper)
  • Muhammad Mohsin (Bowler)

Who will win Today Catalunya CC vs Malaga

Catalunya CC are expected to win this match.

CTL vs MAL 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Awais Ahmed

  • Batters

    Muhammad Armghan Khan, Hasnain Zia, Nadeem-Hussain

  • All Rounder

    Yasir Ali-I, Asim Zia, Syed Hussain-I

  • Bowlers

    Asif Tarar, Ghulam Sarwar, Muhammad Mohsin, Muhammad Zaman

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Muhammad Armghan Khan (C), Asim Zia (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech