Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Emirates D20,2022, EMB vs AJM 20th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Emirates Blues vs Ajman, Match 20 Prediction, Emirates D20,2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Emirates Blues vs Ajman, Match 20 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Emirates D20,2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
  • Time: 22:00 PKT – 22:30 IST – 17:00 GMT
  • Venue: ICC Academy, Dubai

EMB vs AJM Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Hotstar.

EMB vs AJM Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: EMB vs AJM 20th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: ICC Academy, Dubai
  • Average 1st Inning Score:
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd:

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of ICC Academy, Dubai is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Emirates Blues Squad:

Aryansh Sharma, Fahad Nawaz, Zawar Farid, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Nilansh Keswani, Aryan Lakra, Karthik Meiyappan, Dhruv Parashar, Rahul Bhatia, Sanchit Sharma, Adhitya Shetty

Ajman Squad:

Yasir Kaleem, Dawood Ejaz, Hameed Khan-I, Sandeep Singh, Nasir Aziz, Sagar Kalyan, Shahnawaz Khan, Muhammad Hafeez, Sultan Ahmad, Nav Pabreja, Hazrat Luqman

Emirates Blues vs Ajman Last 5 Matches

  • EMB: W L L L L
  • AJM: W W W W  L

Emirates Blues vs Ajman Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Mohammed Faraazuddin (Batter)
  • Shahnawaz Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Ateeq Ur Rehman (Wicket Keeper)
  • Sultan Ahmad (Bowler)

Who will win Today Emirates Blues vs Ajman

Ajman are expected to win this match.

EMB vs AJM Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Ateeq Ur Rehman

  • Batters

    Fahad Nawaz, Zawar Farid, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Hameed Khan-I, Sandeep Singh

  • All Rounder

    Shahnawaz Khan

  • Bowlers

    Rahul Bhatia, Sanchit Sharma, Muhammad Hafeez, Sultan Ahmad

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Mohammed Faraazuddin (C), Shahnawaz Khan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech