Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Hong Kong Quadrangular T20I Series, 2023,...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Hong Kong Quadrangular T20I Series, 2023, KUW vs HK 4th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Kuwait vs Hong Kong, Match 4th Prediction, Hong Kong Quadrangular T20I Series, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Kuwait vs Hong Kong, Match 4th Prediction

Match Details

KUW vs HK Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

KUW vs HK Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 135
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Mission Road Ground in Mong Kok is a very good one to bat on. The first two games saw teams scoring 158 and 153 batting first. The former was chased down, while the latter was defended but Kuwait were only 15 runs short. Thus, another good batting surface can be expected. There could be turn for the spinners as well.

Kuwait Squad:

Mohammed Aslam Nawfer (C), Adnan Idrees, Usman Patel (WK), Bilal Tahir, Yasin Patel, Ravija Sandaruwan, Meet Bhavsar, Shiraz Khan, Mohamed Shafeeq, Sayed Monib, and Ali Zaheer.

Hong Kong Squad:

 Nizakat Khan (C), Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Khan, Babar Hayat, Anshuman Rath, Kinchit Shah, Zeeshan Ali (wk), Yasim Murtaza, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Haroon Arshad, and Nasrulla Rana.

Kuwait vs Hong Kong Last 5 Matches

  • KUW: L W L W W
  • HK: W L L W W

Kuwait vs Hong Kong Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Ravija Sandaruwan (Batter)
  • Mohammed Aslam Nawfer (All-Rounder)
  • Meet Bhavsar (Wicket Keeper)
  • Haroon Arshad (Bowler)

Who will win Today Kuwait vs Hong Kong

Hong Kong are expected to win this match.

KUW vs HK 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Meet Bhavsar

  • Batters

    Aizaz Khan, Anshuman Rath, Nizakat Khan, Ravija Sandaruwan

  • All Rounder

    Ehsan Khan, Adnan Idrees, Mohammed Aslam Nawfer

  • Bowlers

    Mohammad Ghazanfar, Sayed Monib, Haroon Arshad

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    CA Pujara (C), Steve Smith (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version