Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23, SCO vs UAE 3rd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Scotland vs United Arab Emirates, Match 3 Prediction, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Scotland vs United Arab Emirates, Match 3rd Prediction

Match Details

SCO vs UAE Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star sports.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar.

SCO vs UAE Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Choice Moosa Stadium, Pearland
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 305
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Choice Moosa Stadium, Pearland, is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Scotland Squad:

Matthew Cross, Calum MacLeod, George Munsey, Olly Davidson, Michael Leask, Dylan Budge, Gavin Main, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Greaves, Adrian Neill, Bradley Currie

United Arab Emirates Squad:

Vriitya Aravind, Chirag Suri, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Waseem Muhammad, Rohan Mustafa, Basil Hameed, Zawar Farid, Zahoor Khan, Karthik Meiyappan, Rahul Bhatia, Raja Akifullah Khan

Scotland vs United Arab Emirates Last 5 Matches

  • SCO: W L W W W
  • UAE: W L W W W

Scotland vs United Arab Emirates Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Olly Davidson (Batter)
  • Zawar Farid (All-Rounder)
  • Karthik Meiyappan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Zahoor Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Scotland vs United Arab Emirates

Scotland are expected to win this match.

SCO vs UAE Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Karthik Meiyappan

  • Batters

    Calum MacLeod, Olly Davidson, Chirag Suri, Waseem Muhammad

  • All Rounder

    Michael Leask, Zawar Farid

  • Bowlers

    Gavin Main, Chris Greaves, Bradley Currie, Zahoor Khan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Olly Davidson (C), Chirag Suri(VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech