Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Indian Premier League, 2022, KKR vs LSG 66th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Match 66 Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Match 66 Prediction

Match Details

KKR vs LSG Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on SuperSports Cricket, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sport, Sky Sport.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney +, Hotstar app, Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

KKR vs LSG Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 167
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The Stadium has a pitch that often gives good bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produces score in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Aaron Finch, Baba Indrajith (WK), Shreyas Iyer (C), Rinku Singh, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi

Lucknow Super Giants Squad:

Quinton de Kock (WK), KL Rahul (C), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants Last 5 Matches

  • KKR: W W L W L
  • LSG: L L W W W

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Shreyas Iyer (Batter)
  • Andre Russell (All-Rounder)
  • Lokesh Rahul (Wicket Keeper)
  • Umesh Yadav (Bowler)

Who will win Today Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants

Lucknow Super Giants are expected to win this match.

KKR vs LSG Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Lokesh Rahul, Quinton de Kock

  • Batters

    Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Deepak Hooda

  • All Rounder

    Andre Russell, Krunal Pandya

  • Bowlers

    Umesh Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Tim Southee

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Lokesh Rahul (C), Umesh Yadav (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech