Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Indian Premier League, 2022, KKR vs RR 47th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 47 Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 47 Prediction

Match Details

KKR vs RR Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on SuperSports Cricket, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sport, Sky Sport.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney +, Hotstar app, Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

KKR vs RR Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 184
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The Wankhede pitch has been a batter’s paradise with the ball coming nicely onto the bat and dew in the second innings making it an even easier prospect for the men with the bat in their hands. A similar pitch is expected for the match between DC vs LSG too and it might be a high scoring bonanza

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Aaron Finch, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (C), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sheldon Jackson (WK), Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Aman Khan, Varun Chakravarthy

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (C & WK), Rassie van der Dussen, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, James Neesham, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen, Prasidh Krishna

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Last 5 Matches

  • KKR: L L L L L
  • RR: L W W W L

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Shimron Hetmyer (Batter)
  • Andre Russell (All-Rounder)
  • Jos Buttler (Wicket Keeper)
  • Yuzvendra Chahal (Bowler)

Who will win Today Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders are expected to win this match.

KKR vs RR Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Jos Buttler

  • Batters

    Shreyas Iyer, Shimron Hetmyer, Nitish Rana, Devdutt Padikkal

  • All Rounder

    Andre Russell, Pat Cummins

  • Bowlers

    Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Sen

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Jos Buttler (C), Andre Russell (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech