Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Indian Premier League, 2022, LSG vs KKR 53rd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 53 Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 53 Prediction

Match Details

LSG vs KKR Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on SuperSports Cricket, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sport, Sky Sport.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney +, Hotstar app, Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

LSG vs KKR Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 168
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the MCA Stadium Pune helps batters initially but also assists spinners as the game progresses. The chasing team has an advantage on the wickets at MCA Stadium in Pune. The boundary size is approximately 80-85 meters.

Lucknow Super Giants Squad:

Quinton de Kock (WK), KL Rahul (C), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Aaron Finch, Baba Indrajith (WK), Shreyas Iyer (C), Rinku Singh, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi

Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Last 5 Matches

  • LSG: W W W L W
  • KKR: W L L L L

Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Shreyas Iyer (Batter)
  • Andre Russell (All-Rounder)
  • Lokesh Rahul (Wicket Keeper)
  • Umesh Yadav (Bowler)

Who will win Today Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Lucknow Super Giants are expected to win this match.

LSG vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Lokesh Rahul, Quinton de Kock

  • Batters

    Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Deepak Hooda

  • All Rounder

    Andre Russell, Krunal Pandya

  • Bowlers

    Umesh Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Tim Southee

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Lokesh Rahul (C), Umesh Yadav (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech