Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Indian Premier League, 2022, RCB vs RR 39th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 39 Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 39 Prediction

Match Details

RCB vs RR Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on SuperSports Cricket, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sport, Sky Sport.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney +, Hotstar app, Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

RCB vs RR Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 170
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The MCA Stadium in Pune has been brilliant for batting this season. Pat Cummins smashed the Mumbai Indians’ bowlers all over the park in the last game played at this very ground. He scored the joint-fastest half-century in the IPL’s history.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Sherfane Rutherford, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Prasidh Krishna, Navdeep Saini

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Last 5 Matches

  • RCB: L W W L W
  • RR: W W L W L

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Faf du Plessis (Batter)
  • Glenn Maxwell (All-Rounder)
  • Jos Buttler (Wicket Keeper)
  • Trent Boult (Bowler)

Who will win Today Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals are expected to win this match.

RCB vs RR Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler

  • Batters

    Devdutt Padikkal, Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli

  • All Rounder

    Glenn Maxwell, Riyan Parag, Wanindu Hasaranga

  • Bowlers

    David Willey, Harshal Patel, Trent Boult

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Harshal Patel (C), Glenn Maxwell (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech