Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Indian Premier League, 2022, RR vs MI 44th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, Match 44th Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, Match 44 Prediction

Match Details

RR vs MI Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on SuperSports Cricket, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sport, Sky Sport.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney +, Hotstar app, Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

RR vs MI Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 167
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

 Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (C & WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Daryl Mitchell, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Kuldeep Sen, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Rohit Sharma (C), Ishan Kishan (WK), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Hrithik Shokeen, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Jaydev Unadkat, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Last 5 Matches

  • RR: W W W L W
  • MI: L L L L L

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Suryakumar Yadav (Batter)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin (All-Rounder)
  • Jos Buttler (Wicket Keeper)
  • Yuzvendra Chahal (Bowler)

Who will win Today Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals are expected to win this match.

RR vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson

  • Batters

    Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Tilak Verma, Devdutt Padikkal

  • All Rounder

    Ravichandran Ashwin

  • Bowlers

    Jaydev Unadkat, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Jos Buttler (C), Jaydev Unadkat (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech