Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Indian Premier League, 2022, SRH vs PBKS 70th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings, Match 70 Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings, Match 70 Prediction

Match Details

SRH vs PBKS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on SuperSports Cricket, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sport, Sky Sport.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney +, Hotstar app, Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

SRH vs PBKS Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 157
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The wicket is good for batting as the ball comes onto the bat nicely. However, setting a target is difficult. Spinners will have a key role to play. Winning the toss and bowling first is the way to go.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (C), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Punjab Kings Squad:

Mayank Agarwal (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (WK), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Last 5 Matches

  • SRH: W L L L L
  • PBKS: L W L W L W

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Shikhar Dhawan(Batter)
  • Kane Williamson (All-Rounder)
  • Nicholas Pooran (Wicket Keeper)
  • Rahul Chahar (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings are expected to win this match.

SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Nicholas Pooran

  • Batters

    Shikhar Dhawan, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Kane Williamson

  • All Rounder

    Kane Williamson

  • Bowlers

    Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Umran Malik, T Natarajan. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shikhar Dhawan (C), Kane Williamson (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech