Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023, BAN vs IRE 3rd T20I Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Bangladesh vs Ireland, Match 3rd T20I Prediction, Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Bangladesh vs Ireland, Match 3rd T20I Prediction

Match Details

BAN vs IRE Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode app and website.

BAN vs IRE Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 180
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram will likely produce another high-scoring encounter if Bangladesh bats first in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 games at this venue has been 178 runs. The team bowling first have been really successful here, but the same might not happen if Ireland are put to field.

Bangladeshd Squad:

Towhid Hridoy, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Shamim Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Liton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Nasum Ahmed

Ireland Squad:

PR Stirling (C), H Tector, Gareth Delany, GH Dockrell, Curtis Campher, GI Hume, GR Adair, L Tucker, S Doheny, AR McBrine, MR Adair

Bangladesh vs Ireland Last 5 Matches

  • BAN: W W W W W
  • IRE: L L W L L 

Bangladesh vs Ireland Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto (Batter)
  • Shakib Al Hasan (All-Rounder)
  • L Tucker (Wicket Keeper)
  • Taskin Ahmed (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bangladesh vs Ireland

Bangladesh are expected to win this match.

BAN vs IRE 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Liton Das, L Tucker

  • Batters

    Nazmul Hossain Shanto, PR Stirling, GH Dockrell

  • All Rounder

    Shakib Al Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Curtis Campher

  • Bowlers

    Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, MR Adair

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Mehidy Hasan Miraz (C), L Tucker (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech