Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Lanka Premier League, 2022, CS vs GG 7th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Colombo Stars vs Galle Gladiators, Match 7 Prediction, Lanka Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Colombo Stars vs Galle Gladiators, Match 7 Prediction

Match Details

CS vs GG Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

CS vs GG Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CS vs GG 7th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 133
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a promising role in the middle overs.

Colombo Stars Squad:

Niroshan Dickwella (WK), Ravi Bopara, Dinesh Chandimal, Navod Paranavithana, Charith Asalanka, Angelo Mathews (C), Karim Janat, Dominic Drakes, Suranga Lakmal, Jeffrey Vandersay, Naveen-ul-Haq

Galle Gladiators Squad:

Thanuka Dabare, Kusal Mendis (C), Azam Khan (WK), Nuwanidu Fernando, Iftikhar Ahmed, Movin Subasingha, Imad Wasim, Pulina Tharanga, Wahab Riaz, Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Thushara

Colombo Stars vs Galle Gladiators Last 5 Matches

  • CS: W L L W L 
  • GG: L L L W W

Colombo Stars vs Galle Gladiators Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Angelo Mathews (Batter)
  • Karim Janat (All-Rounder)
  • Kusal Mendis (Wicket Keeper)
  • Nuwan Pradeep (Bowler)

Who will win Today Colombo Stars vs Galle Gladiators

Galle Gladiators are expected to win this match.

CS vs GG 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Kusal Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella

  • Batters

    Iftikhar Ahmed, Angelo Mathews, Nuwanidy Fernando

  • All Rounder

    Imad Wasim, Karim Janat, Serkkuge Prasanna

  • Bowlers

    Nuwan Pradeep, Dominic Drakes, Wahab Riaz

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Imad Wasim (C), Karim Janat (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech