Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Lanka Premier League, 2022, DG vs CS 5th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Dambulla Giants vs Colombo Stars, Match 5 Prediction, Lanka Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Dambulla Giants vs Colombo Stars, Match 5 Prediction

Match Details

DG vs CS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

DG vs CS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DG vs CS 5th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 156
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help toward the latter half of the match while spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs.

Dambulla Giants Squad:

Shevon Daniel, Jordan Cox (WK), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (C), Ramesh Mendis, Lahiru Madushanka, Sikandar Raza, Lahiru Kumara, Chathuranga de Silva, Noor Ahmad, Paul van Meekeren

Colombo Stars Squad:

Angelo Mathews (C), Niroshan Dickwella (WK), Charith Asalanka, Ravi Bopara, Muditha Lakshan, Dinesh Chandimal, Benny Howell, Keemo Paul, Seekkuge Prasanna, Dominic Drakes, Suranga Lakmal

Dambulla Giants vs Colombo Stars Last 5 Matches

  • DG: L L W L L
  • CS: L L W L W

Dambulla Giants vs Colombo Stars Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Angelo Mathews (Batter)
  • Sikandar Raza (All-Rounder)
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa (Wicket Keeper)
  • Lahiru Kumara (Bowler)

Who will win Today Dambulla Giants vs Colombo Stars

Colombo Stars are expected to win this match.

DG vs CS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jordan Cox

  • Batters

    Angelo Mathews (VC), Dasun Shanaka, Charith Asalanka

  • All Rounder

    Sikandar Raza (C), Sekkuge Prasanna, Benny Howell

  • Bowlers

    Paul van Meekeren, Lahiru Kumara, Dominic Drakes

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sikandar Raza (C), Angelo Mathews (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech