Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Lanka Premier League, 2022, GG vs CS 12th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Galle Gladiators vs Colombo Stars, Match 12 Prediction, Lanka Premier League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Galle Gladiators vs Colombo Stars, Match 12 Prediction

Match Details

GG vs CS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

GG vs CS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GG vs CS 12th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 178
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

Since the league moved to Pallekele, the batters have easily dominated the tournament. In the last four matches, the teams batting first have posted a total of over 150 runs and have won as well. This indicates that the pitch is becoming a little difficult to bat on in the second innings; hence, the team winning the toss might look to bat.

Galle Gladiators Squad:

MNK Fernando, PTM Dabare, Iftikhar Ahmed, IM Wasim, K Mendis (C), Azam Khan, LU Igalagamage, N Pradeep, L Sandakan, N Thushara, W Riaz

Colombo Stars Squad:

C Asalanka, ND Paranavithana, A Mathews (C), Benny Howell, S Prasanna, N Dickwella, D Chandimal, KNM Fernando, Naveen-ul-Haq, DC Drakes, K Rajitha

Galle Gladiators vs Colombo Stars Last 5 Matches

  • GG: W W L L L 
  • CS: L L W L L 

Galle Gladiators vs Colombo Stars Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • MNK Fernando (Batter)
  • IM Wasim (All-Rounder)
  • K Mendis (Wicket Keeper)
  • Naveen-ul-Haq (Bowler)

Who will win Today Galle Gladiators vs Colombo Stars

Galle Gladiators are expected to win this match.

GG vs CS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    K Mendis

  • Batters

    MNK Fernando, A Mathews, ND Paranavithana, PTM Dabare, LU Igalagamage

  • All Rounder

    IM Wasim, Benny Howell

  • Bowlers

    L Sandakan, N Thushara, Naveen-ul-Haq

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    A Mathews (C), N Thushara (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech