Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, SIN vs BRN 9 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Singapore vs Bahrain, Match 9 Prediction, Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Singapore vs Bahrain, Match 9 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 21st December, 2022
  • Time: 06:30 PKT – 07:00 IST – 01:30 GMT
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

SIN vs BRN Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app.

SIN vs BRN Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SIN vs BRN 9th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 167
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Bayeumas Oval provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs while pacers.

Singapore Squad:

Aman Desai, Surendran Chandramohan, Sidhant Srikanth, Avi Dixit, Abdul Rahman Bhadelia, Aaryan Modi, Amartya Kaul, Manpreet Singh, Aryaman Sunil, Vihaan Hampihallikar, Vinoth Baskaran

Bahrain Squad:

Ahmer Bin, Prashanth Kurup, Sohail Ahmed, Sarfraz Ali, Danish Mohammad, Yousif Wali, Sathaiyah Veerapathiran, Junaid Aziz, Waseeq Ahmed, Imran Khan-lV, Muhammad Rizwan Butt

Singapore vs BahraForm in Last 5 Matches

  • SIN: L L L L L
  • BRN: L W L L L

Singapore vs Bahrain Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Danish Mohammad (Batter)
  • Janak Prakash (All-Rounder)
  • Ahmer Bin (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vihaan Hampihallikar (Bowler)

Who will win Today Singapore vs Bahrain

Bahrain are expected to win this match.

SIN vs BRN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Ahmer Bin

  • Batters

    Sarfraz Ali, Danish Mohammad, Aaryan Modi

  • All Rounder

    Junaid Aziz, Manpreet Singh, Janak Prakash

  • Bowlers

    Waseeq Ahmed, Imran Khan-lV, Vihaan Hampihallikar, Vinoth Baskaran

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Janak Prakash (C), Vihaan Hampihallikar (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech