Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, SIN vs QAT 7 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Singapore vs Qatar, Match 7 Prediction, Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Singapore vs Qatar, Match 7 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Malaysia Quadrangular T20I Series, 2022
  • Date: Monday, 19th December, 2022
  • Time: 06:30 PKT – 07:00 IST – 01:30 GMT
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

SIN vs QAT Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app.

SIN vs QAT Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SIN vs QAT 7th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 154
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Bayeumas Oval provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs while pacers.

Singapore Squad:

Aman Desai, Surendran Chandramohan, Sidhant Srikanth, Avi Dixit, Abdul Rahman Bhadelia, Amartya Kaul, Manpreet Singh, Janak Prakash, Aryaman Sunil, Vihaan Hampihallikar, Vinoth Baskaran

Qatar Squad:

Mohammed Rizlan, Imal Liyanage, Syed Tameem, Akash Babu, Assad Borham, Gayan Buddika, Kamran Khan, Muhammad Tanveer, MD Yousuf Ali, Valeed Veetil, Zaheeruddeen Ibrahim

Singapore vs Qatar Last 5 Matches

  • SIN: L L L L L
  • QAT: L L W W W

Singapore vs Qatar Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Syed Aziz (Batter)
  • Virandeep Singh (All-Rounder)
  • Aman Desai (Wicket Keeper)
  • Aryamam Sunil Uchil (Bowler)

Who will win Today Singapore vs Qatar

Qatar are expected to win this match.

SIN vs QAT 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammed Rizlan

  • Batters

    Akash Babu, Aaryan Modi, Amartya Kaul, Vinoth Baskaran

  • All Rounder

    Gayan Buddika, Ishaan Sawney

  • Bowlers

    Mohammed Nadeem, Valeed Veetil, Zaheeruddeen Ibrahim, Vihaan Hampihallikar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Amartya Kaul (C), Gayan Buddika (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech