Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: MCA T10 Bash, 2023, NS vs SOH 12th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Northern Strikers vs Southern Hitters, Match 12 Prediction, MCA T10 Bash, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Northern Strikers vs Southern Hitters, Match 12 Prediction

Match Details

NS vs SOH Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

NS vs SOH Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 132
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Northern Strikers Squad:

Ammar Hazalan, Ahmad Faiz, Muhamad Syahadat, Mohammad Haziq Aiman, Muhammad Muqri Jafri, Faiz Nasir, Arief Yusof, Ajeb Khan, Haiqal Khair, Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar, Kishan Kumar Ananthan

Southern Hitters Squad:

Virandeep Singh, Ibrahim Zahid, Wan Muhammad, Muhammad Khairullah, Aslam Khan Malik, Amir Khan Malik, Sanjhey Subanantha, Mohammad Afiq, Vijay Unni, Rizwan Haider, Abdul Rashid Ahad

Northern Strikers vs Southern Hitters Last 5 Matches

  • NS: L W L W L 
  • SOH: W L W W L

Northern Strikers vs Southern Hitters Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Amir Khan Malik (Batter)
  • Ajeb Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Ibrahim Zahid (Wicket Keeper)
  • Syazrul Idrus (Bowler)

Who will win Today Northern Strikers vs Southern Hitters

Southern Hitters are expected to win this match.

NS vs SOH 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Virandeep Singh, Ibrahim Zahid
  • Batters

    Muhammad Amir Azim, Amir Khan Malik, Muhammad Muqri Jafri

  • All Rounder

    Faiz Nasir, Ajeb Khan

  • Bowlers

    Vijay Unni, Rizwan Haider, Fitri Sham, Syazrul Idrus

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Vishwa Lakruwan (C), Devin Harendra Sehar (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech