Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Men’s T20 World Cup Sub Regional East Asia-Pacific Qualifier B, 2022-23, JPN vs KOR 2nd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Japan vs South Korea, Match 2 Prediction, Men’s T20 World Cup Sub Regional East Asia-Pacific Qualifier B, 2022-23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Japan vs South Korea, Match 2 Prediction

Match Details

JPN vs KOR Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

JPN vs KOR Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: JPN vs KOR 2nd Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sano International Cricket Ground, Sano, Kanto
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 111
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Sano International Cricket Ground 1 provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

Japan Squad:

Kendel Kadowaki-Fleming (C), Reo Sakurano, Kohei Kubota, Piyush Kumbhare, Supun Nawarathna, Sabaorish Ravichandran, Alex Patmore (WK), Declan Mccomb, Ibrahim Takahashi, Makoto Taniyama, Lachlan Lake

South Korea Squad:

Raja Shoaib, Lim Jeongwook, Iqbal Asif, Nasir Khan-I, Sangwook Lee, Jeon Hyunwoo, Gurjar Kuldeep, Mudassir Iqbal, Lal Amir, Nishant Nazmussakib, Lee KangMin

Japan vs South Korea Last 5 Matches

  • JPN: L W W
  • KOR: 

Japan vs South Korea Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Sabaorish Ravichandran (Batter)
  • Reo Sakurano (All-Rounder)
  • Raja Muhammad-Shoaib (Wicket Keeper)
  • Piyush Kumbhare (Bowler)

Who will win Today Japan vs South Korea

Japan are expected to win this match.

JPN vs KOR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Raja Muhammad-Shoaib

  • Batters

    Iqbal Asif, Kendal Kadowaki-Fleming, Sabaorish Ravichandran

  • All Rounder

    Gurjar Kuldeep, Reo Sakurano, Makoto Taniyama

  • Bowlers

    Iqbal Mudassir, Ibrahim Takahashi, Piyush Kumbhare, Kohei Kubota

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Iqbal Asif (C), Kendal Kadowaki-Fleming (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech