Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022,...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022, IRE vs NZ 1st T20I Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Ireland vs New Zealand, Match 1st T20I Prediction, New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Ireland vs New Zealand, Match 1st T20I Prediction

Match Details

IRE vs NZ Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on SONY Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Sony LIV app.

IRE vs NZ Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 127
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

It is a balanced pitch and both bowlers, as well as batters, are expected to get purchase from the surface. A total of 150 should be the par score on this venue, and the team batting first has won most of the games.

Ireland Squad:

Andrew Balbirnie (C), Paul Stirling, Andy McBrine, Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Mark Adair, Simi Singh, Curtis Campher, Craig Young, Joshua Little

New Zealand Squad:

Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver (WK), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner (C), Jacob Duffy, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

Ireland vs New Zealand Last 5 Matches

  • IRE: L L L W W 
  • NZ: L L L L W

Ireland vs New Zealand Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Martin Guptill (Batter)
  • Michael Bracewell (All-Rounder)
  • Lorcan Tucker (Wicket Keeper)
  • Lockie Ferguson (Bowler)

Who will win Today Ireland vs New Zealand

Ireland are expected to win this match.

IRE vs NZ Dream 11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Lorcan Tucker

  • Batters

    Martin Guptill, Harry Tector, Finn Allen, Glenn Phillips, Andy Balbirnie

  • All Rounder

    Michael Bracewell, Curtis Campher

  • Bowlers

    Mark Adair, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Martin Guptill (C), Harry Tector (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version