Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Pakistan Super League, 2023, PES vs LAH 23rd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, Match 23 Prediction, Pakistan Super League, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, Match 23 Prediction

Match Details

PES vs LAH Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Six, Sony Six HD, A Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, SuperSport, Willow TV, Fox Sports, Willow TV, SKY Sport NZ
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Daraz App, Tapmad App, Supersports app, SonyLiv App.

PES vs LAH Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 175
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Pindi Club Ground in Rawalpindi will likely provide a lot of support to the batters in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches at this venue has been 175 runs.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Babar Azam (C), Mohammad Haris, Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Haseebullah Khan (WK), Rovman Powell, Aamer Jamal, Wahab Riaz, Azmatullah Omarzai, Arshad Iqbal, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Lahore Qalandars Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Mirza Tahir Baig, Abdullah Shafique, Sam Billings (WK), Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi (C), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Last 5 Matches

  • PES: W L L W L 
  • LAH: W W W W W

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Babar Azam (Batter)
  • Sikandar Raza (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Haris (Wicket Keeper)
  • Shaheen Afridi (Bowler)

Who will win Today Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars are expected to win this match.

PES vs LAH 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Haris

  • Batters

    Babar Azam, Tom Kohler-Cadmor, Saim Ayub

  • All Rounder

    David Wiese, Sikandar Raza, Hussain Talat, Aamer Jamal, Azmatullah Omarzai

  • Bowlers

    Shaheen Afridi, Wahab Riaz

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    David Wiese (C), Shaheen Afridi (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech