Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Pondicherry T10 2022, ROY vs KGS 4 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Royals vs Kings, Match 4 Prediction, Pondicherry T10 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Royals vs Kings, Match 4 Prediction

Match Details

ROY vs KGS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

ROY vs KGS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: ROY vs KGS 4 Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground, Puducherry
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground, Puducherry is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch. Therefore, we are going to see a high-scoring match between ROY and KGS.

Royals Squad:

P Surendiran, Logesh P, R Sabari, R Karthikeyan, Pradeep Rajan-L, S Sabari, Dhivagaran Chandra Sekaran, Santosh Kumaran-S, P Murugan, Nitesh Thakur N, SB Sai Chetan

Kings Squad:

Muhammed Salmanul Faris, A Kamaleeshwaran, G Chiranjeevi, Gautham Srinivas, Akash Kumar A , K Murugan, Bhupender Chauhan, Madhan R, Satish Jangir B, Shishir HR, Vijay-K

Royals vs Kings Last 5 Matches

  • ROY: 
  • KGS:

Royals vs Kings Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Bogapurapu Swaroop (Batter)
  • Vikneshwaran Marimuthu (All-Rounder)
  • Aravind Raj R (Wicket Keeper)
  • Satish Jangir B (Bowler)

Who will win Today Royals vs Kings

Kings are expected to win this match.

ROY vs KGS Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    P Surendiran, Aravind Raj R

  • Batters

    R Sabari, Gautham Srinivas, Bogapurapu Swaroop

  • All Rounder

    Aravindaraj A, Pradeep Rajan-L, Bhupender Chauhan

  • Bowlers

    N Janarthanan, SB Sai Chetan, Satish Jangir B

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Bogapurapu Swaroop (C), R Sabari (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech