Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022, MAL vs BHU Final Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Malaysia vs Bhutan, Match Final Prediction, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Malaysia vs Bhutan, Match Final Prediction

Match Details

MAL vs BHU Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MAL vs BHU Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 129
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Bangi is expected to be assisting the batters in their cause. In the last game, one of the teams was able to score 200+ runs, and it can be tough for the bowlers in containing the flow of runs.

Malaysia Squad:

Zubaidi Zulkifle, Virandeep Singh (c), Nazril Rahman, Syed Aziz, Muhamad Syahadat, Sharvin Muniandy, Ainool Hafizs (wk), Pavandeep Singh, Muhammad Wafiq Zarbani, Fitri Sham, Khizar Hayat

Bhutan Squad:

Namgay Thinley, Jigme Singye (c), Thinley Jamtsho, Namgang Chejay, Gakul Ghalley, Ranjung Mikyo Dorji, Suprit Pradhan, Manoj Adhikari, Tenzin Wangchuk, Ngawang Thinley, Kinley Penjor

Malaysia vs Bhutan Last 5 Matches

  • MAL: W W W W W
  • BHU: W W W W L

Malaysia vs Bhutan Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Zubaidi Zulkifle (Batter)
  • Suprit Pradhan (All-Rounder)
  • Manoj Adhikari (Wicket Keeper)
  • Tenzin Wangchuk (Bowler)

Who will win Today Malaysia vs Bhutan

Malaysia are expected to win this match.

MAL vs BHU Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Manoj Adhikari

  • Batters

    Zubaidi Zulkifle (c), Nazril Rahman, Gakul Ghalley

  • All Rounder

    Virandeep Singh (vc), Syed Aziz, Suprit Pradhan, Sharvin Muniyandy

  • Bowlers

    Tenzin Wangchuk, Mohammad Wafiq Zarbani, Fitri Sham

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Zubaidi Zulkifle (C), Virandeep Singh (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech