Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022, MAL vs MLD 11th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Malaysia vs Maldives, Match 11 Prediction, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Malaysia vs Maldives, Match 11 Prediction

Match Details

MAL vs MLD Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MAL vs MLD Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 77
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the UKM-YSD Cricket Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is anticipated to benefit the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

Malaysia Squad:

Ahmad Faiz, Virandeep Singh, Zubaidi Zulkifle, Syed Aziz, Sharvin Muniandy, Ainool Hafizs (WK), Pavandeep Singh, Muhammad Amir, Syazrul Ezat, Khizar Hayat, Muhamad Syahadat

Maldives Squad:

Umar Adam, Mohamed Azzam (WK), Yoosuf Azyan Farhath (C), Mohamed Rishwan, Hassan Rasheed, Ahmed Hassan, Ameel Mauroof, Ibrahim Hassan, Shunan Ali, Leem Shafeeg, Ibrahim Rizan

Malaysia vs Maldives Last 5 Matches

  • MAL: W W W W W
  • MLD: W L L L W

Malaysia vs Maldives Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Zubaidi Zulkifle (Batter)
  • Umar Adam (All-Rounder)
  • Mohamed Rishwan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vijay Unni (Bowler)

Who will win Today Malaysia vs Maldives

Malaysia are expected to win this match.

MAL vs MLD Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohamed Rishwan

  • Batters

    Yoosuf Azyan Farhath, Zubaidi Zulkifle, Ibrahim Rizan

  • All Rounder

    Virandeep Singh, Umar Adam, Khizar Hayat Durrani

  • Bowlers

    Syazrul Ezat-Idrus, Fitri Sham, Ameel-Mauroof, Vijay Unni

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Virandeep Singh(C), Yoosuf Azyan Farhath (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech