Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022, MAL vs THAI 9 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Malaysia vs Thailand, Match 9 Prediction, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Malaysia vs Thailand, Match 9 Prediction

Match Details

MAL vs THAI Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MAL vs THAI Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 76
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the UKM-YSD Cricket Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get much assistance from the wicket.

Malaysia Squad:

Ainool Hafizs, Zubaidi Zulkifle, Nazril Rahman, Ahmad Faiz, Muhamad Syahadat, Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz, Sharvin Muniandy, Khizar Hayat, Muhammad Amir, Pavandeep Singh

Thailand Squad:

Phiriyapong Suanchuai, Sirawit Takanta, Jeerasak Pakhiaokajee, Chirapong Liangwichian, Sorawat Desungnoen, Narawit Nuntarach, Panuwat Desungnoen, Chaloemwong Chatphaisan, Yodsak Saranonnakkun, Vichanath Singh, Kamron Senamontree

Malaysia vs Thailand Last 5 Matches

  • MAL: W W W W W 
  • THAI: L L L L L

Malaysia vs Thailand Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Sorawat Desungnoen (Batter)
  • Muhammad Amir (All-Rounder)
  • Phanuphong Thongsa (Wicket Keeper)
  • Khanitson Namchaikul (Bowler)

Who will win Today Malaysia vs Thailand

Malaysia are expected to win this match.

MAL vs THAI Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Phanuphong Thongsa

  • Batters

    Zubaidi Zulkifle, Nazril Rahman, Sorawat Desungnoen, Panuwat Desungnoen

  • All Rounder

    Virandeep Singh, Muhammad Amir

  • Bowlers

    Syazrul Idrus, Vijay Unni, Thanadon Buree, Khanitson Namchaikul

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Panuwat Desungnoen (C), Sorawat Desungnoe (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech