Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, BEN vs SAU Final Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Bengal vs Saurashtra, Match Final Prediction, Ranji Trophy, 2022/23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Bengal vs Saurashtra, Match Final Prediction

Match Details

BEN vs SAU Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on E-Networks, SportsMax TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports,Willow TV
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

BEN vs SAU Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 365
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Eden Gardens is a sporting one. The pacers are expected to get some movement with the new ball in hand. Meanwhile, the spinners will also come into play as the match progresses. Batting first should be the preferred option, with the average first innings score at the venue being 365 runs.

Bengal Squad:

Abhimanyu Easwaran, Abishek Porel, Akash Deep, Anustup Majumdar, Ishan Porel, Karan Lal, Manoj Tiwary (C), Mukesh Kumar, Pradipta Pramanik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sudip Gharami.

Saurashtra Squad:

Arpit Vasavada (C), Chetan Sakariya, Chirag Jani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Harvik Desai, Kushang Patel, Parth Bhut, Prerak Mankad, Sheldon Jackson, Snell Patel, Vishvaraj Jadeja.

Bengal vs Saurashtra Last 5 Matches

  • BEN: W W L W W
  • SAU: W W L L W

Bengal vs Saurashtra Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Sheldon Jackson (Batter)
  • Chirag Jani (All-Rounder)
  • Harvik Desai (Wicket Keeper)
  • Dharmendrasinh Jadeja (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bengal vs Saurashtra

Bengal are expected to win this match.

BEN vs SAU 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Harvik Desai

  • Batters

    Arpit Vasavada, Sheldon Jackson, Anustup Majumdar, Manoj Tiwary

  • All Rounder

    Shahbaz Ahmed, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad

  • Bowlers

    Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Akash Deep, Chetan Sakariya
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Mayank Agarwal (C), Shreyas Gopal (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech