Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: SA20 League, 2023, SUNE vs MICT 9th Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town, Match 9 Prediction, SA20 League, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town, Match 9 Prediction

Match Details

SUNE vs MICT Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The Matches Will Be Broadcast On Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The Matches Will Be Match Live Streaming On Fancode.

SUNE vs MICT Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SUNE vs MICT 9th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: St George’s Park, Gqeberha
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 142
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
      Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the venue has been a decent one for batting. But batting can get a tad difficult as the game progresses. Batting first after winning the toss should be the way forward.

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad:

JJ Smuts, Sarel Erwee, Jordan Cox (WK), Aiden Markram (C), Tristan Stubbs, James Fuller, Marco Jansen, Brydon Carse, Sisanda Magala, Ottniel Baartman, Marques Ackerman

MI Cape Town Squad:

Dewald Brevis, Ryan Rickelton, Grant Roelofsen (WK), Rassie van der Dussen, Sam Curran, George Linde, Odean Smith, Rashid Khan (C), Delano Potgieter, Kagiso Rabada, Waqar Salamkheil

Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town Form in Last 5 Matches

  • SUNE: L L
  • MICT: W L W

Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town Cricket Tips 4 Players Team

  • Tristan Stubbs (Batter)
  • Aiden Markram (All-Rounder)
  • Ryan Rickelton (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ottniel Baartman  (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town

MI Cape Town Expected to win this match.

SUNE vs MICT Dream 11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Ryan Rickelton

  • Batters

    Rassie van der Dussen, Tristan Stubbs

  • All Rounder

    Marco Jansen, Aiden Markram, JJ Smits, Dewald Brevis

  • Bowlers

    Rashid Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Ottniel Baartman, Sisanda Magala

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Aiden Markram (C), Dewald Brevis(VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech