Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Strike League T20, 2022, DSB vs NTT 1st Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Desert Blaze vs Northern Tide, Match 1 Prediction, Strike League T20, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Desert Blaze vs Northern Tide, Match 1 Prediction

Match Details

DSB vs NTT Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar.

DSB vs NTT Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DSB vs NTT 1st Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
  • Average 1st Inning Score:
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd:

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Desert Blaze Squad:

Dhruv Kant, Max Bryant, Harshtik Bimbral, Jayden Goodwin, Tom Kelaart, Tom O’Connell, Corey Kelly, Charlie kemp, Xavier Crone, Corey Rocchiccioli, Caiden Eaton

Northern Tide Squad:

Isaac Conway, Raveesh Srivastava, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Blake Macdonald, Josh Brown, Jayllen Naganayagam, James Bazley, Antum Naqvi, Wes Agar, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Charles Stobo

Desert Blaze vs Northern Tide Last 5 Matches

  • DSB: 
  • NTT: 

Desert Blaze vs Northern Tide Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Tom Kelaart (Batter)
  • Antum Naqvi (All-Rounder)
  • Dhruv Kant (Wicket Keeper)
  • Wes Agar (Bowler)

Who will win Today Desert Blaze vs Northern Tide

Bokaro Blasters are expected to win this match.

DSB vs NTT Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Dhruv Kant

  • Batters

    Jayden Goodwin, Tom Kelaart, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Josh Brown, Jayllen Naganayagam

  • All Rounder

    Corey Kelly, Antum Naqvi

  • Bowlers

    Xavier Crone, Corey Rocchiccioli, Wes Agar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Tom Kelaart (C), Josh Brown (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech