Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022, GOA vs PUN 66th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Goa vs Punjab, Match 66 Prediction, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Goa vs Punjab, Match 66 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022
  • Date: Sunday, 16th October, 2022
  • Time: 13:00 PKT – 13:30 IST – 08:00 GMT
  • Venue: Jaipuria Vidyalaya Ground, Jaipur

GOA vs PUN Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

GOA vs PUN Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GOA vs PUN 66th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Jaipuria Vidyalaya Ground, Jaipur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 141
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The Adelaide Oval is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to boost the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a good role in the middle overs.

Goa Squad:

Snehal Kauthankar©, Aditya Kaushik, Siddhesh Lad, Suyash Prabhudessai, Eknath Kerkar(wk), Deepraj Gaonkar, Darshan Misal, Amit Yadav, Arjun Tendulkar, Lakshay Garg, Felix Alemao, Tunish Sawkar

Punjab Squad:

Abhishek Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh(wk), Anmolpreet Singh, Mandeep Singh©, Ramandeep Singh, Sanvir Singh, Mayank Markande, Siddarth Kaul, Baltej Singh, Harpreet Brar, Gaurav Chaudhary, Pukhraj Mann

Goa vs Punjab Last 5 Matches

  • GOA: L W W L W
  • PUN: W L W L W

Goa vs Punjab Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Mandeep Singh (Batter)
  • Siddhesh Lad (All-Rounder)
  • Prabhsimran Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Siddarth Kaul (Bowler)

Who will win Today Goa vs Punjab

Goa are expected to win this match.

GOA vs PUN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Prabhsimran Singh

  • Batters

    Suyash Prabhudessai, Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann

  • All Rounder

    Abhishek Sharma, Siddhesh Lad, Darshan Misal

  • Bowlers

    Mayank Markande, Siddarth Kaul, Harpreet Brar, Amulya Pandrekar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Abhishek Sharma (C), Mandeep Singh (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech