Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022, MAN...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022, MAN vs PUN 77th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Manipur vs Punjab, Match 77 Prediction, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Manipur vs Punjab, Match 77 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022
  • Date: Tuesday, 18th October, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 PKT – 11:00 IST – 05:30 GMT
  • Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

MAN vs PUN Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MAN vs PUN Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MAN vs PUN 77th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 152
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd:3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sawai Mansingh Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Manipur Squad:

Prafullomani Singh, Ahmed Shah, Karnajit Yumnam, Nitesh Sedai, Chingakham Bidash, Rex Rajkumar Singh, Sultan Karim, Langlonyamba Keishangbam, Ajay Lamabam, L Kishan Singha, Ahsanul Kabir

Punjab Squad:

Prabhsimran Singh, Mandeep Singh, Sanvir Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Nehal Wadhera, Abhishek Sharma, Ramandeep Singh, Ashwani Kumar, Harpreet Brar, Baltej Singh, Gaurav Chaudhary

Manipur vs Punjab Last 5 Matches

  • MAN: L W L L L
  • PUN: W W L W L

Manipur vs Punjab Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Chingakham Bidash (Batter)
  • Abhishek Sharma (All-Rounder)
  • Prafullomani Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Gaurav Chaudhary (Bowler)

Who will win Today Manipur vs Punjab

Punjab are expected to win this match.

MAN vs PUN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Prafullomani Singh

  • Batters

    Johnson Singh, Chingakham Bidash, Nehal Wadhera

  • All Rounder

    Rex Rajkumar Singh, Abhishek Sharma, Ashwani Kumar

  • Bowlers

    Kishan Thokchom, Ajay Lamabam, Harpreet Brar, Gaurav Chaudhary

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Chingakham Bidash (C), Ashwani Kumar (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version