Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022, PUN vs HAR Match Pre Quarter-final 1 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Punjab vs Haryana, Match Pre Quarter-final 1 Prediction, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Punjab vs Haryana, Match Pre Quarter-final 1 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2022
  • Date: Sunday, 30th October, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 PKT – 11:00 IST – 05:30 GMT
  • Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

PUN vs HAR Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

PUN vs HAR Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: PUN vs HAR Pre Quarter-final 1 Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 176
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface at the Eden Gardens provides a neutral wicket where both batters and bowlers are expected to earn a reasonable amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play an important role in the middle overs.

Punjab Squad:

Shubman Gill, Abhishek Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh (WK), Mandeep Singh (C), Anmolpreet Singh, Sanvir Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Mayank Markande, Siddarth Kaul, Baltej Singh

Haryana Squad:

Chaitanya Bishnoi, Ankit Kumar, Himanshu Rana (C), Nishant Sindhu, Dinesh Bana (WK), Sumit Kumar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Amit Mishra, Mohit Sharma, Anshul Kamboj, Piyush Dahiya

Punjab vs Haryana Last 5 Matches

  • PUN: W W W W W
  • HAR: L W W W L

Punjab vs Haryana Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Shubman Gill (Batter)
  • Sumit Kumar (All-Rounder)
  • Prabhsimran Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Siddharth Kaul (Bowler)

Who will win Today Punjab vs Haryana

Punjab are expected to win this match.

PUN vs HAR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Prabhsimran Singh

  • Batters

    Shubman Gill, Mandeep Singh, Chaitanya Bishnoi

  • All Rounder

    Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tewatia, Sumit Kumar

  • Bowlers

    Siddharth Kaul, Mayank Markande, Mohit Sharma, Harpreet Brar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Abhishek Sharma (C), Shubman Gill (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech