Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 WC 2024 Sub Regional Qualifier...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 WC 2024 Sub Regional Qualifier B, 2022, TAN vs GAM 19th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Tanzania vs Gambia, Match 19 Prediction, T20 WC 2024 Sub Regional Qualifier B, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Tanzania vs Gambia, Match 19 Prediction

Match Details

TAN vs GAM Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on PTV Sports channel, ARY ZAP, Sky Sports, Sony Six, Willow TV, Flow Sports , Ten Sports Pakistan
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLiv app.

TAN vs GAM Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: TAN vs GAM 19th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Gahanga International Cricket Stadium, Kigali
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 103
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 5

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface at the Gahanga International Cricket Stadium in Kigali looks decent. There are plenty of opportunities for both batters and bowlers. Both teams will prefer to chase on this pitch.

Tanzania Squad:

Abhik Patwa, Amal Puthenpulrayi Rajeevan (WK), Kassim Nassoro Mussa, Akhil Anil, Sanjay Kumar Thakor, Salum Jumbe Ally, Ally Mpeka Kimote, Harsheed Chohan, Omary Kitunda, Yalinde Nkanya, Ivan Selemani.

Gambia Squad:

Peter Campbell, Ismaila Tamba, Aniru Conteh, Ousman Bah (WK), Andreh Jarju, Mustapha Suwareh, Muhammad Manga, Frank Campbell, Modu Bajang, Musa Jorbateh, Gabriel Riley.

Tanzania vs Gambia Last 5 Matches

  • TAN: W W W W W
  • GAM: L L

Tanzania vs Gambia Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • I Tamba (Batter)
  • S Thakor (All-Rounder)
  • A Puthenpulrayil (Wicket Keeper)
  • Y Maurice (Bowler)

Who will win Today Tanzania vs Gambia

Tanzania are expected to win this match.

TAN vs GAM 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    A Puthenpulrayil

  • Batters

    A Patwa, I Tamba, I Selemani

  • All Rounder

    K Nassoro, S Thakor, M Suwareh, A Jarju

  • Bowlers

    A Conteh, Y Maurice, H Anantkumar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    S Thakor (C), I Selemani (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version