Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup, 2022, BAN vs ZIM Super 12 – Match 16 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, Super 12 – Match 16 Prediction, T20 World Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, Super 12 – Match 16 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: T20 World Cup, 2022
  • Date: Sunday, 30th October, 2022
  • Time: 08:00 PKT – 08:30 IST – 03:30 GMT
  • Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

BAN vs ZIM Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network, PTV & ARY Digital Networks, Gazi TV, Rabbithole, Willow, Hotstar, Sky Sports, SuperSport, StarHub, Now TV, YuppTV.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+Hotstar.

BAN vs ZIM Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: BAN vs ZIM Super 12 – Match 16 Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: The Gabba, Brisbane
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 160
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The average score on this pitch has been 156, which depicts the strong assistance to the batters, and a caution for the bowlers to keep their lengths tight. The team batting first have won most of the games at The Gabba.

Bangladesh Squad:

Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, M Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud

Zimbabwe Squad:

CR Ervine (C), M Shumba, RP Burl, W Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, SC Williams, B Evans, RW Chakabva, LM Jongwe, B Muzarabani, R Ngarava

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Last 5 Matches

  • BAN: L W L L L
  • ZIM: W L W L W

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • CR Ervine (Batter)
  • Shakib Al Hasan (All-Rounder)
  • RW Chakabva (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mustafizur Rahman (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe are expected to win this match.

BAN vs ZIM 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Liton Das, RW Chakabva

  • Batters

    Afif Hossain, CR Ervine, M Shumba, W Madhevere

  • All Rounder

    Shakib Al Hasan, Sikandar Raza

  • Bowlers

    Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, B Muzarabani

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shakib Al Hasan (C), Sikandar Raza (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech