Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup, 2022, IND vs Pak Super 12 – Match 4 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: India vs Pakistan, Super 12 – Match 4 Prediction, T20 World Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

India vs Pakistan, Super 12 – Match 4 Prediction

Match Details

IND vs Pak Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network, PTV & ARY Digital Networks, Gazi TV, Rabbithole, Willow, Hotstar, Sky Sports, SuperSport, StarHub, Now TV, YuppTV.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+Hotstar.

IND vs Pak Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IND vs Pak Super 12 – Match 4 Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 148
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 5

Today Match Pitch Report

Throughout the game, the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) pitch frequently provides a fine balance between bat and ball. The pacers could get some good carry and bounce here, especially early in the game. However, given the track and records, spinners’ role may be limited at this venue.

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chahal, Mohammad Shami/Harshal Patel, Arashdeep Singh

Pakistan Squad:

Mohammed Rizwan, Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shan Masood, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

India vs Pakistan Last 5 Matches

  • IND: L W W W W
  • Pak: W W L W W

India vs Pakistan Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Suryakumar Yadav (Batter)
  • Shadab Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Shaheen Afridi (Bowler)

Who will win Today India vs Pakistan

Pakistan are expected to win this match.

IND vs Pak 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Rizwan

  • Batters

    Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Babar Azam

  • All Rounder

    Hardik Pandya, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz

  • Bowlers

    Mohammad Shami, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Hardik Pandya (C), Virat Kohli (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech