Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup, 2022, NED vs IND Super 12 – Match 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Netherlands vs India, Super 12 – Match 11 Prediction, T20 World Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Netherlands vs India, Super 12 – Match 11 Prediction

Match Details

NED vs IND Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network, PTV & ARY Digital Networks, Gazi TV, Rabbithole, Willow, Hotstar, Sky Sports, SuperSport, StarHub, Now TV, YuppTV.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+Hotstar.

NED vs IND Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: NED vs IND Super 12 – Match 11 Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 182
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The wicket at the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) favours the batters and due to the long boundaries, batting first will not act as a negative for either side. Upwards of 160 runs on the board will not be a surprising scenario if a team bats first.

Netherland Squad:

Vikramjit Singh, Max ODowd, Bas de Leede, Colin Ackermann, Tom Cooper, Scott Edwards (C,WK), Roelof van der Merwe, Tim Pringle, Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh

Netherlands vs India Last 5 Matches

  • NED: L L W W L
  • IND: W L W W W 

Netherlands vs India Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • KL Rahul (Batter)
  • Bas de Leede (All-Rounder)
  • Scott Edwards (Wicket Keeper)
  • Arshdeep Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today Netherlands vs India

India are expected to win this match.

NED vs IND 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Scott Edwards

  • Batters

    Max ODowd, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav

  • All Rounder

    Hardik Pandya, Bas de Leede

  • Bowlers

    Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Tim Pringle, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    KL Rahul (C), Virat Kohli (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech