Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup, 2022, SA vs...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup, 2022, SA vs BAN Super 12 – Match 10 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: South Africa vs Bangladesh, Super 12 – Match 10 Prediction, T20 World Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

South Africa vs Bangladesh, Super 12 – Match 10 Prediction

Match Details

SA vs BAN Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network, PTV & ARY Digital Networks, Gazi TV, Rabbithole, Willow, Hotstar, Sky Sports, SuperSport, StarHub, Now TV, YuppTV.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+Hotstar.

SA vs BAN Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SA vs BAN Super 12 – Match 10 Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 182
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The match will be played in Sydney. The SCG surface is petty sportive and aids batters and bowlers. Slow bowlers will thrive bowling here. 150 is the par score.

South Africa Squad:

Quinton de Kock, Temba Bavuma, Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristian Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Ngidi, Nortje/Shamsi

Bangladesh Squad:

Shanto, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur

South Africa vs Bangladesh Last 5 Matches

  • SA: L W L L W
  • BAN: W L L L L

South Africa vs Bangladesh Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Litton Das (Batter)
  • Lungi Ngidi (All-Rounder)
  • Quinton de Kock (Wicket Keeper)
  • Maharaj (Bowler)

Who will win Today South Africa vs Bangladesh

South Africa are expected to win this match.

SA vs BAN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Quinton de Kock

  • Batters

    Markram, Miller, Litton Das, Rilee Rossouw

  • All Rounder

    Shakib Al Hasan, Mosadeek Hossain, Lungi Ngidi

  • Bowlers

    Parnell, Ahmed, Maharaj

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Rilee Rossouw (C), Lungi Ngidi (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version