Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup, 2022, ZIM vs IND Super 12 – Match 30 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Zimbabwe vs India, Super 12 – Match 30 Prediction, T20 World Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Zimbabwe vs India, Super 12 – Match 30 Prediction

Match Details

ZIM vs IND Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network, PTV & ARY Digital Networks, Gazi TV, Rabbithole, Willow, Hotstar, Sky Sports, SuperSport, StarHub, Now TV, YuppTV.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+Hotstar.

ZIM vs IND Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: ZIM vs IND Super 12 – Match 30 Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 150
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) pitch often offers a fine balance between bat and ball throughout the game. The pacers might get some decent carry and bounce here, especially in the initial stages of the match. However, spinners’ role could be limited at this venue considering the track and records.

Zimbabwe Squad:

Wesley Madhevere, Craig Ervine (C), Milton Shumba, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva (WK), Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani

India Squad:

KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Arshdeep Singh

Zimbabwe vs India Last 5 Matches

  • ZIM: L L W L W
  • IND: W L W W L

Zimbabwe vs India Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Virat Kohli (Batter)
  • Sean Williams (All-Rounder)
  • Regis Chakabva (Wicket Keeper)
  • Arshdeep Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today Zimbabwe vs India

India are expected to win this match.

ZIM vs IND 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Regis Chakabva
  • Batters

    Virat Kohli, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav

  • All Rounder

    Sikandar Raza, Hardik Pandya, Sean Williams

  • Bowlers

    Arshdeep Singh, Blessing Muzarabani, Mohammad Shami

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Virat Kohli (C), Suryakumar Yadav (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech