Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier B,...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier B, 2022, EST vs SWI 10th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Estonia vs Switzerland, Match 10 Prediction, T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier B, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Estonia vs Switzerland, Match 10 Prediction

Match Details

EST vs SWI Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

EST vs SWI Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 140
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Kerava National Cricket Ground is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Estonia Squad:

Marko Vaik, Maidul Islam, Aditya Paul, Ali Raza, Arslan Amjad, Habib Khan , Vimal Dwivedi, Murali Obili, Kalle Vislapuu, Elias Hasan, Saqib Naveed

Switzerland Squad:

Nicolas Henderson, Aidan Andrews, Asvin Lakkaraju, Noorkhan Ahmadi, Faheem Nazir, Arjun Vinod, Osama Mahmood, Jai Sinh, Ashwin Vinod, Aneesh Kumar, Azeem Nazir

Estonia vs Switzerland Last 5 Matches

  • EST: L L L L L
  • SWI: W L W L W

Estonia vs Switzerland Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Noorkhan Ahmadi (Batter)
  • Faheem Nazir (All-Rounder)
  • Nicolas Henderson (Wicket Keeper)
  • Stefan Franklin (Bowler)

Who will win Today Estonia vs Switzerland

Switzerland are expected to win this match.

EST vs SWI Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Stuart Hook, Nicolas Henderson

  • Batters

    Ali Raza, Noorkhan Ahmadi

  • All Rounder

    Habib Khan , Vimal Dwivedi, Faheem Nazir, Osama Mahmood

  • Bowlers

    Tim Cross, Ashwin Vinod, Stefan Franklin

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Noorkhan Ahmadi (C), Vimal Dwivedi (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version