Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Valletta Cup, 2022, GIB vs BUL...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Valletta Cup, 2022, GIB vs BUL 5th Place Play off Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


Who Will Win Today: Gibraltar vs Bulgaria, Match 5th Place Play off Prediction, Valletta Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Gibraltar vs Bulgaria, Match 5th Place Play off Prediction

Match Details

GIB vs BUL Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

GIB vs BUL Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 168
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The wicket at the Marsa Sports Club is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to boost the batters once again here. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get much help from the wicket.

Gibraltar Squad:

 Balaji Pai (C), Marc Gouws, Louis Bruce, Kenroy Nestor, Kieron Ferrary, Andrew Reyes, Richard Cunningham, Joseph Marples(wk), Nikhil Advani, Matthew Whelan, Samarth Bodha

Bulgaria Squad:

 Prakash Mishra (C), Chris Lakov, Saim Hussain (WK), Ishan De Silva, Omar Rasool, Ivaylo Katzarski, Kevin D’Souza, Ahsan Khan, Delrick Vinu, Asad Ali Rehemtulla, Jacob Albin

Gibraltar vs Bulgaria Last 5 Matches

  • GIB: L W L L L
  • BUL: L L L L L

Gibraltar vs Bulgaria Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Ishan Aravinda De-Silva (Batter)
  • Balaji Avinash Pai (All-Rounder)
  • Saim Hussain (Wicket Keeper)
  • Richard Cunningham (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gibraltar vs Bulgaria

Gibraltar are expected to win this match.

GIB vs BUL Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Saim Hussain

  • Batters

    Ishan Aravinda De-Silva, Kevin Dsouza, Andrew Reyes, Marc Gouws

  • All Rounder

    Balaji Avinash Pai, Chris-Hristo Lakov, Louis Bruce

  • Bowlers

    Albin Jacob, Karthik Sreekumar, Richard Cunningham

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Balaji Avinash Pai (C), Chris-Hristo Lakov (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version