Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Valletta Cup, 2022, GIB vs CZR...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Valletta Cup, 2022, GIB vs CZR 5th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


Who Will Win Today: Gibraltar vs Czech Republic, Match 5 Prediction, Valletta Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Gibraltar vs Czech Republic, Match 5 Prediction

Match Details

GIB vs CZR Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

GIB vs CZR Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 160
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Marsa Sports Club is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss chooses to bat first here most of the time. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch, whereas spinners may get a little help in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Gibraltar Squad:

Kieron Ferrary, Marc Gouws, Andrew Reyes, Matthew Whelan, Christian Rocca, Louis Bruce, Balaji Avinash Pai, Kenroy Nestor, Samarth Bodha , Zachary Simpson, Mark Garratt

Czech Republic Squad:

Divyendra Singh, Vyshakh Jagannivasan, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Dylan Steyn, Sabawoon Davizi, Arun Ashokan, Naveed Ahmed, Satyajit Sengupta, Smit Patel-I, Sharan Ramakrishnan Sundareswaran

Gibraltar vs Czech Republic Last 5 Matches

  • GIB: L L W L L
  • CZR: W L L L L

Gibraltar vs Czech Republic Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Vyshakh Jagannivasan (Batter)
  • Balaji Avinash Pai (All-Rounder)
  • Divyendra Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Kenroy Nestor (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gibraltar vs Czech Republic

Czech Republic are expected to win this match.

GIB vs CZR Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Divyendra Singh

  • Batters

    Vyshakh Jagannivasan, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Marc Gouws, Matthew Whelan

  • All Rounder

    Sabawoon Davizi, Balaji Avinash Pai

  • Bowlers

    Naveed Ahmed, Satyajit Sengupta, Kenroy Nestor, Samarth Bodha

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sudesh Wickramasekara (C), Sabawoon Davizi (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version