Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Women’s Big Bash League 2022, ST-W vs BH-W 29th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, Match 29 Prediction, Women’s Big Bash League 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, Match 29 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Women’s Big Bash League 2022
  • Date: Friday, 4th November, 2022
  • Time: 09:30 PKT – 10:00 IST – 04:30 GMT
  • Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart

ST-W vs BH-W-W Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

ST-W vs BH-W Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: ST-W vs BH-W 29th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 143
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Bellerive Oval, Hobart is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Sydney Thunder Women Squad:

Tahlia Wilson, Rachael Haynes, Tammy Beaumont, Phoebe Litchfield, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Chloe Tryon, Saskia Horley, Olivia Porter, Sam Bates, Lea Tahuhu, Lauren Smith

Brisbane Heat Women Squad:

Georgia Redmayne, Grace Harris, Danielle Wyatt, Mikayla Hinkley, Ellie Johnston, Jess Jonassen, Amelia Kerr, Charli Knott, Courtney Sippel, Jess Kerr, Lucy Hamilton

Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Last 5 Matches

  • ST-W: L L L L W 
  • BH-W: L L W W W

Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Mikayla Hinkley (Batter)
  • Laura Kimmince (All-Rounder)
  • Charli Knott (Wicket Keeper)
  • Nicola Hancock (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women

Brisbane Heat Women are expected to win this match.

ST-W vs BH-W 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Georgia Redmayne

  • Batters

    Mikayla Hinkley, Ellie Johnston, Corinne Hall

  • All Rounder

    Amelia Kerr, Chloe Tryon, Olivia Porter

  • Bowlers

    Nicola Hancock, Courtney Sippel, Hannah Darlington, Lea Tahuhu

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Corinne Hall (C), Olivia Porter (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech