Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup, 2022, IN-W vs SL-W Final Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, Match Final Prediction, Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, Final Match Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup, 2022
  • Date: Saturday, 15th October, 2022
  • Time: 12:30 PKT – 13:00 IST – 07:30 GMT
  • Venue: Cartama Oval, Cartama

IN-W vs SL-W Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Networ, PTV, Ten Sports, Gazi TV, Ariana TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports, SuperSport network, Sky Sports, Willow TV, OSN Sports Cricket.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney + Hotstar app and website.

IN-W vs SL-W Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IN-W vs SL-W Final Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Cartama Oval, Cartama
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 113
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The Cartama Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get any help from the wicket.

India Women Squad:

Asad Zulfiqar, Ratha Alphonse, Musa Ahmed, Boris Gorlee, Olivier Elenbaas, Aryan Dutt, Shirase Rasool, Clayton Floyd, Sebastiaan Braat, Vivian Kingma, Udit Nashier

Sri Lanka Women Squad:

Dan Lincoln, Tom Keast, Tom Bevan, Ben Claydon, Eliot Callis, Harrison Ward, Andy Rishton, Sam Pearce, Arthur Godsal, Alex Russell, Tom Dinnis

India Women vs Sri Lanka Women Last 5 Matches

  • IN-W: W W W L W
  • SL-W: W L W W W

India Women vs Sri Lanka Women Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Olivier Elenbaas (Batter)
  • Saqib Zulfiqar (All-Rounder)
  • Ratha Alphonse (Wicket Keeper)
  • Sebastiaan Braat (Bowler)

Who will win Today India Women vs Sri Lanka Women

India Women are expected to win this match.

IN-W vs SL-W 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Dan Lincoln, Ratha Alphonse

  • Batters

    Tom Bevan, Ben Claydon, Harrison Ward, Olivier Elenbaas, Shirase Rasool

  • All Rounder

    Saqib Zulfiqar

  • Bowlers

    Tom Dinnis, Mungo Russell, Sebastiaan Braat

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Harrison Ward (C), Shirase Rasool (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech