Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: World T20 Warm-up Matches, 2022, AFG vs PAK 13th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Afghanistan vs Pakistan, Match 13 Prediction, World T20 Warm-up Matches, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Afghanistan vs Pakistan, Match 13 Prediction

Match Details

AFG vs PAK Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app and website.

AFG vs PAK Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: AFG vs PAK 13th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 186
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

The Gabba will continue its heritage of being conducive to the batters with the bowlers in for a decent carry and some pace as well. If they are able to hit the deck hard, they would even find some infringement but at the end of the day, it would be more of a batting-friendly surface with an aggregate of 370-380 expected.

Afghanistan Squad:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Darwish Rasooli, Mohammad Nabi (C), Azmatullah Omarzai, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Fareed Malik, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Rashid Khan

Pakistan Squad:

Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam (C), Shan Masood, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain

Afghanistan vs Pakistan Last 5 Matches

  • AFG: W W L
  • PAK: L L W W

Afghanistan vs Pakistan Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Babar Azam (Batter)
  • Shadab Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Rashid Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Afghanistan vs Pakistan

Pakistan are expected to win this match.

AFG vs PAK 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Rizwan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz

  • Batters

    Babar Azam, Ibrahim Zadran, Shan Masood, Asif Ali

  • All Rounder

    Mohammad Nabi, Shadab Khan

  • Bowlers

    Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mujeeb ur Rahman

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Mohammad Nabi (C), Shadab Khan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech