Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: World T20 Warm-up Matches, 2022, NZ vs IND 15th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: New Zealand vs India, Match 15 Prediction, World T20 Warm-up Matches, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

New Zealand vs India, Match 15 Prediction

Match Details

NZ vs IND Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app and website.

NZ vs IND Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: NZ vs IND 15th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 186
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

Again, the pacers should benefit from the Gabba surface, especially up front with the new ball. The pitch has been a high-scoring one and consistently bounced for the batters at this venue. In this game, spinners will have to work pretty hard to get wickets.

New Zealand Squad:

Martin Guptill, Finn Allen (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, James Neesham, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Daryl Mitchell

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Shami, Rishabh Pant, Deepak Hooda

New Zealand vs India Last 5 Matches

  • NZ: L L L
  • IND: W L W W W

New Zealand vs India Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Virat Kohli (Batter)
  • Hardik Pandya (All-Rounder)
  • Devon Conway (Wicket Keeper)
  • Trent Boult (Bowler)

Who will win Today New Zealand vs India

India are expected to win this match.

NZ vs IND 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Devon Conway

  • Batters

    Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul

  • All Rounder

    Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya, Michael Bracewell

  • Bowlers

    Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Trent Boult, Tim Southee

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Devon Conway (C), Virat Kohli (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech